Ansatte i GAN Aschehoug


Eli Almehagen

Redaktør, barnehage

eli.almehagen@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 977 65 499

Liza Antufyeva

Digital konsulent

liza.antufyeva@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 466 44 804

Elena Biuso

Digital konsulent

elena.biuso@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon:

Nora Brox

Redaktør, grunnskole

nora.brox@gan.aschehoug.no
 

Adrienne Eskeland

Forlagssjef

adrienne.eskeland@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 901 97 705

Kristin Hide

Redaktør, grunnskole

kristin.hide@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 926 23 842

Thor Walter Kristensen

Nestleder/teamleder, skole

thor.kristensen@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 906 30 655

Benedicte Lynum

Digital konsulent

benedicte.lynum@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon:

Marit Raunholm

­Redaktør, grunnskole

marit.raunholm@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 915 95 158

Hilde Aas Rønningen

Kommunikasjons- og markedsansvarlig

hilde.aas.ronningen@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 465 42 8660

Alistair Frank Spalding

Digital utviklingsansvarlig

alistair.frank.spalding@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 915 993 48

Torill Steinnes

Driftskoordinator

torill.steinnes@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 466 29 449

Ingebjørg Sæbøe

Redaktør, grunnskole

ingebjorg.saboe@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 482 07 414

Tina Tofte

Redaktør, grunnskole

tina.tofte@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 922 27 579

Lisa Krokfoss Aalstedt

Kundekonsulent

lisa.k.aldstedt@gan.aschehoug.no
Telefon: 466 23 294